Michelle Foxton

Federal Liberal Candidate for Lanark–Frontenac

Why I’m Running…

I’m running to be the Member of Parliament for the federal Electoral District of Lanark–Frontenac because I care – it’s my home and I want to see it prosper …

How You Can Support My Campaign


Become a member of the federal Liberal Electoral District Association in Lanark–Frontenac to be part of a growing progressive movement that is fighting for fairness for Canadians of all ages and walks of life.


Running for elected office is not an individual endeavour. It takes teamwork to make the dream work! Please consider lending me your time, talents and skillsets by joining my amazing campaign team.


Community support is crucial for a successful campaign. Please consider making a public statement about why you support me to be MP for the federal Electoral District of Lanark–Frontenac.


Successful campaigns require financial resources to identify and engage new supporters, organize events, make signs, etc. Please consider joining the Victory Fund or making a one-time donation.

How You Can Help Spread the Word

Send a Message

Talk to your family, friends and neighbours about me and my campaign by sending them a message containing my introduction card.

Follow and Share on Social Media

Follow me on social media and spread the word by sharing my posts and tweets to your networks.

“I have known Michelle for many years and believe she  is the right Liberal candidate for Lanark–Frontenac–Kingston. Our riding needs a strong voice in the  House of Commons and Michelle is an outstanding  advocate. As a former member of Parliament and  speaker of the house, I can appreciate the qualities that make a representative successful. Michelle Foxton possesses those qualities and will bring necessary change to our riding. Michelle’s strong family background in politics, her integrity, leadership skills and work/life experience all contribute to a well-rounded and successful representative.”

– Hon. Peter Milliken
Speaker of the House, 2001-2011
Member of Parliament for Kingston and the Islands, 1988-2011

Scroll to Top